Welcome Kingdom Woman To…

  
 Kingdom’s Garden

Welcome to Kingdom’s Garden where you will find much Love, Hope and Joy in being assured that as Kingdom Woman  we  are  Beautiful and Precious to The King of Kings and that He delights in us and seeks passionately to share our lives both the ups and downs and He is constantly wanting to encourage, uplift us and strengthen us and if we cry He will wipe away our tears with His Love and if we are in pain,  He will use His healing Balm to bring us comfort and relief and if we are fearful He will protect us and perfect us in His Love.

May we all be greatly blessed as we seek with all our heart  to Love and serve our whole lives our Loving Spiritual Husband our King of Kings our Lord of Lord,  in the awesome role He has created us for as Woman of The King. 
 
  

37 responses to “Welcome Kingdom Woman To…

  1. Hurrah! In the end I got a webpage from where I know how to genuinely obtain helpful information regarding my study and knowledge.

    • Hi Freya, I’m pleased you feal this way but why do you , what were you seeking and why do you feel I can help you, although I’m always willing to.

      I noticed you help with weight control, I use to organise and run groups in Sydney on and off for many years, I will visit you soon,

      Christian Love Anne.

  2. would you want to call me or want my address or phone number i din’t post this.phone is 419-562-6558 call we can work this out..i love sis..541 Union ave bucyrus ohio 44820

  3. As always Anne a beautiful post. I’ve nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award…Many, many blessings to you…Robin

    http://mychristiancoffeeshop.wordpress.com/2012/07/22/very-inspiring-blogger-award/

    • Thank you Robin and as I shared on your Blog it’s great that you were chosen too, and I will accept this uplifting Award as a gift from you, without any pressure, it’s the first one for this Blog, thank you again, I don’t visit here often but I always enjoy my time here when I do. I must post again soon.

      Christian Love Anne.

  4. Very nice garden , hope you enjoy it .

    • Thank you daoud alahmad for visiting, it was much appreciated, all are welcome in my Garden, please feel free to visit again A Woman’s focus on differant things can help Men, the same as they can also encourage and uplift us by their focus in many areas, as long as we are both focused on the Lord and He is our priority, otherwise it is just what we think and feel and this may be in error.

      Christian Love Anne.

  5. How are you Anne?
    Thanks for this article of your’s, love it.:)

    God Bless,
    Yen-Yen

    • Hi Yen-Yen, good to hear from you again we seem to have lost touch, but I have had a lot of Blog Problems which is time consuming, I have read a few of your Posts but don’t seem to receive them now, I will check out why.

      I also don’t post a lot in the garden but have plans to do so more in future.

      Take care and thanks for visiting – Christian Love Anne.

      • ohh, I was out of blogging for the past month too Anne. And I just came back from Vacation and if you do read my earlier blog the reason was state in there.:)

        Lets keep in touch,
        Yen-Yen

  6. Hi Franny, so nice to see you in my garden and yes I agree my friend it is a wonderful feeling being a woman of God and it’s great to have you as a Sister in The Lord.

    Thanks again for visiting – Christian Love Anne

  7. It is great to join you here. It is such a wonderful feeling to be a child of God. 2012 is the year of endless possibilities for me and with the Lord at my side, I can not fail. I am a total work in progress, of becoming the woman that God intended me to be. Have a blessed day ~Franny

  8. Thank you Loopyloo305 we all have creativity because we were made in the image of God but we express it in differant ways and because of the fall it can be used for evil. You also Patricia are an Artist in your own unique way and your Blog home expreses your creativity and your heart focus.

    Christian Love Anne

  9. Beautiful place Anne, you are an artist my friend. Very inspiring!

  10. I love what you wrote here. It so reminds me of a loving and encouraging conversation with my beloved priest at church who was comforting me durin ga low point and brought tears to my eyes reminding me that I was beautiful and a daughter of the King of Kings. He reminded me of this at a time I badly needed to be reminded and there’s just no better thing to be than a daughter of the King of Kings, now is there?

    Hugs and Christian Love,
    Martha

    • Hi Martha, thank you and yes indeed it is a blessing to be reminded over and over again that we are a child of The King of the Kings this is my garden where I share from a women’s heart not many know about it yet but in time they will, it’s a special place to rest and enjoy being a woman. Thank you for sharing it’s always a blessing when you visit.

      Christian Love Anne.

  11. I’m so glad you find me “warm and friendly”–I sometimes am a bit too much, and scare people off! But I think we’ll get along just fine–much love to you! God bless you this day and always.

    • Hi Caddo I’m the same I even scared you off dear friend.

      Kind Regards your Sister in The Lord Anne

      • How lovely to hear from you, Anne. A million times I’ve thought of you, but didn’t know what to say–though I’ve kept you in loving prayer! God bless and keep you in His abundant love–sis Caddo

        • Good to be in contact again Caddo, I have seen you on differant Blogs, your always have kind and Loving encouragement for people, I have read some of your posts, always different but that is what makes them so interesting

  12. Hello Caddo so very nice of you to vist my Blogs house and garden I have often seen your comments and thought I must visit you are so warm and friendly I will come and vist you tomorrow and share some read some more I had a quick look and it seems we may have walked the same road …I will be in touch soon my dear Sister in the Lord.

    Christian Love Anne.

  13. Oh! This is truly gorgeous–will bookmark to return and not get lost! Bless you, Sister!

  14. Thank you camary1996 I feel the same about your encouragement and uplifting, you bless others with your words of Hope, thank you.

    Christian Love Anne.

  15. I can feel the peace in your blog. God has ministered to your soul because his love and comfort spills out from your words. God bless you!

  16. This is great, Annie. Looking forward to returning for another visit. Put the coffee on.

    • The Kettle is always on the boil Drusilla, do you like your coffee real sweet or do you use artificial sweeterners, I find they leave a bitter after taste, do you find they do? they are also known to incress your desire for sugar and replace proper nutrition, sadly some people are the same.

      Christian Love Anne

  17. This is BEAUTIFUL Anne! I look forward to the tranquility and peace in this garden you have planted. Christian love and blessings to you my friend!

    Terra

    • Thank you Terra I look forward to sharing with you again and thank you also for your encouragment and uplifting on your Blog, it’s always a Joy to visit.

      Christian Love Anne

  18. Couldn’t be more in agreement. Thank you for sharing with me.

Share your thoughts I value you and them

