All Together Now 123

 
Woo There! all hands up please one question
 at a time.
 
 
 So how are they going to know if I’m a girl,
 all the boys will want me to
play cars with them.
 
 
 Ah!  Beethoven Symphony No 4
 
 
 Mmmm I wonder if the other arm would
 be any better!
 
 So I thought to myself a short rest will
 help me concentrate.
 
So they took your bottle, now
 lets see what I can do.
 
 
 So to top it all off the pot is calling
the kettle black.
 
 
 Well I don’t want  to get foot and
mouth disease do I.  
 
 
 Hurry Dad his breath is real bad!
 
 
 Well he doesn’t really make much horse
sense but I feel real comfortable
 in his company.
 
 
 So what do you think about the Political
situation in Jakarta…
 Who me!
 
 
 I spy with my little eye…
Sherlock Holmes
 I think!
 

Share your thoughts I value you and them

